x

Arena UK British Showjumping Senior Premier Show
Starting on 28/11/2019 at 11:00

Live Events Schedule

Day Date Event Name Start Time GMT End Time GMT Availability
Thursday 28/11/2019 Arena UK British Showjumping Senior Premier Show 11:00 20:00 Available Worldwide
Friday 29/11/2019 Arena UK British Showjumping Senior Premier Show 11:00 20:00 Available Worldwide
Saturday 30/11/2019 Arena UK British Showjumping Senior Premier Show 11:00 20:00 Available Worldwide
Sunday 01/12/2019 Arena UK British Showjumping Senior Premier Show 11:00 20:00 Available Worldwide
Saturday 14/12/2019 Roelofsen HorseTrucks Winter Classics, Final Exloo TBC TBC Netherlands
Sunday 15/12/2019 Rolex Grand Prix 2019 Geneva 14:30 16:30 Sweden, The Netherlands, Germany and Austria, North America, Australia, United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland
Wednesday 18/12/2019 Olympia Horse Show 2019 12:40 22:25 USA and Canada
Thursday 19/12/2019 Olympia Horse Show 2019 12:40 22:30 USA and Canada
Friday 20/12/2019 Olympia Horse Show 2019 15:10 22:30 USA and Canada
Saturday 21/12/2019 Olympia Horse Show 2019 TBC TBC USA and Canada

Recent Live Events