x
Missing your live sport already? Well, we’ve got a little something to perk you up…
From Monday 23rd March, H&C are running a FREE sports zone on H&C Free at 9pm GMT! 
The timetable is as follows:
🌟Monday 6th April: Badminton 2019 Highlights
🌟Tuesday 7th April: CSIO La Baule Derby 2019
🌟Wednesday 8th April: Carolina International CCI4*-S
🌟Thursday 9th April:  CSIO La Baule Grand Prix 2019
🌟Friday 10th April: Hickstead International CDIO 3* GP Freestyle
🌟Saturday 11th April: Burghley Horse Trials 2019 Highlights
🌟Sunday 12th April: Winter Dressage Championships, Episode One
🌟Monday 13th April: British Dressage Premier League: Myerscough
🌟Tuesday 14th April: Al Shira’aa Hickstead Derby Meeting: Science Supplements Speed Derby
🌟Wednesday 15th April: Ram Freestyle Reining: National Western Stock Show
🌟Thursday 16th April: Blair Castle Horse Trials 2019 highlights
🌟Friday 17th April: National Horseboarding Championships 2019
🌟Saturday 18th April: Equita 2019: CSI5-W Boehringer-Ingelheim
🌟Sunday 19th April: FEI Jumping Nations Cup Final 2019
Simply head to the H&C website, mobile app or select streaming services and select the H&C Free channel to view.

 


Want to see more top sporting events? Take a look at our previous sports footage here.

Not yet a subscriber? Join H&C Plus to stream even more through the H&C website.